monsterfromtheblog.com

Jet Pen Stylus: iPhone Prescision

Posted in Tech by Neil Koster on January 18, 2009

qdos-jet-pen 
When Steve Jobs demoed the iPhone at Macworld some time back I was duped into believing that my big fingers would be fine on the touchscreen keyboard. Why did I believe this? Well I misinterpreted the screen’s sensor. I thought the keys got bigger as you hovered over them making it easier to select them. Imagine my surprise when I played with my wife’s phone and discovered they only get bigger once pressed to give you some satisfaction that you had indeed touch the right key (however unlikely the case).

Well the Jet Pen Stylus is what we all know we need but haven’t really got around to admitting – something to type with dammit!  Simple, Elegant, Brilliant!  Get it from  QDOS  Expensive though £19.99 ($30.00)

Leave a Reply

